Government Contract Information – MHEC-12

State Contract Details:

 

Address:

MHEC

105 Fifth Avenue South, Ste 450

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55401

 

Midwestern Higher Education Compact:

Nathan Jay Sorensen

Strategic Information Technology (IT) Procurement Officer

nathans@mhec.org

612-677-2767​

 

 

Account Team:

Name Phone Email Contact Role
Jean Mickelson 612-850-3132 jmickels@extremenetworks.com Education Specialist

 

Contract(s): Term Dates:
MHEC-090901 Expires: 10/31/2014

 

 

MHEC Subcontractors, MHEC-090901

 

Siemens Enterprise Communications

Penn Center West 2, 4th Floor

Pittsburgh PA 15276

412-787-4553

Mary Ellen Buzzelli

mary.buzzelli@siemens-enterprise.com

 

Sarcom

10022 Lantern Road, Suite 100

Fishers, IN 46037

Office: 317.284.5225 | Fax: 317.841.4099

Carissa Romine

carissa.romine@sarcom.com

 

CDW

Phone: (312) 705-9393

Toll Free: (866) 723-3627

Fax: (312) 752-3635

Justin Colht

Contract Analyst

justcol@cdwg.com

 

Innovative Technology Group, LLC.

1325 North Warson, St. Louis MO 63132

Senior Solutions Consultant

Office: 314.292.7805

Bryan Schumacher

bschumacher@itgca.com

 

Northland Systems

17200 Medina Road,

Suite 800 Plymouth, MN 55447

Larry Wetsch

Account Manager

Cell 605-201-8657

Direct 605-271-2581

larryw@northlandusa.com

www.northlandsystems.com

 

Core Networks

712 N. Second Street,

Suite 300 St. Louis, MO 63102

Vic Mattison

314-655-7700

mattison@accessus.net

 

Hi-Tech System Service

3070 Palms Road

Casco, MI 48064

810-326-9000 x 207

Jim St. James

jstjames@hitech-online.com

 

MHEC Price File Link:

icon_xlsMHEC-12 PriceFile