Test – Govt Contract Alabama

Welcome, State of Alabama Visitors

Resources

Contract Number: ALJP2012e-008

ContractTerm Dates: TBD

Product Line: Extreme Networks – Ethernet switches

Base Pricing

ALJP2012e-008 Contract Pricing

 

Sales Contact:

Remit Address:

Extreme Networks

Gregg Oser, Territory Account Manager

Mobile: 985 807 5717

Email: Goser@extremenetworks.com

Extreme Networks

145 Rio Robles

San Jose, CA 95134

Brian Jones

Extreme Networks – Channel Account Manager

205-305-2862

brjones@extremenetworks.com

Authorized Resellers:

Carousel Industries

3015 Windward Parkway, Suite 450, Alpharetta GA 30005

Sales Contact: Matt Keaveney

mkeaveney@carouselindustries.com

678-892-3721

Spin# 143025324

Howard Technology Solutions

PO Box 1590, Laurel, MS 39441

Sales Contact:

Ty Parker

Network Services Manager

Howard Technology Solutions

Email:Â tparker@howard.com

Office: 601-399-5728

Cell: 601-577-0252

Spin# 143022153

Inline

600 Lakeshore Parkway

Birmingham, AL 235209

Sales contact: Phillip Gallups

pgallups@inline.com

205-278-8108

Spin# 143005029

Presidio Network Solutions

22 Inverness Corners Parkway

Suite 100

Birmingham, AL 35242

Sales Contact: Darryl Stracner

dstracner@presido.com

205-533-8487

Spin# 143015315

Test Form