Government Contract Information – Texas

DIR-RGB-150pxw(web)Welcome, State of Texas Visitors

Extreme Networks, Inc.

State of Texas Department of Information Resources Contract for Data Storage

Contract Number: DIR-TSO-4339

Extreme Networks delivers software-driven networking solutions for state and local government that are hyper-reliable and easily-managed to improve responsiveness to the needs of your citizens. We automate, manage, control, and secure your government networks, so agencies can leverage IT to meet their critical missions.

Extreme Networks product descriptions: http://extremenetworks.com/products

Extreme Networks services descriptions: https://www.extremenetworks.com/services/

Contract Pricing

 

Product Category Customer Discount % off MSRP
Networking Products 48.00%
Cables 10.00%
Maintenance 12.00%
Technical Services 2.00%
Network Subscription All products, Maintenance, Technical Services, and Accessories as provided by Extreme are available under a Network Subscription as set forth in Appendix D Network Subscription Agreement at the same discounts specified above but will include a monthly interest rate of 4.50%.

 

Click here to download the DIR-TSO-4339 Price List

Designated Order Fulfillers:

Please contact a reseller for specific instructions on placing orders. In addition, quotes may be obtained upon request by contacting designated reseller contacts.

Extreme Networks, Inc.

6480 Via Del Oro

San Jose, CA 95119

For questions pertaining to the contract, quotations, eligibility, partners, etc. please contact the following individuals:

Dane Felicien, Account Executive

dfelicie@extremenetworks.com

214-405-9203

Jim Jenkins, Account Executive

jjenkins@extremenetworks.com

713-248-9297

Reseller Name Reseller Vendor ID Reseller Hub Type Reseller Contact Name Reseller Email Reseller Phone Reseller Address
Adaptive Technology Systems 1452218336800 Woman Owned Marjan Dubois mdubois@adaptivetechsys.com (210) 777-7000 21015 Plum Ranch Road, Garden Ridge, TX, 78266
B&V Technology Group, LLC dba IT Works 17605148372 Non HUB Mark Hawkins mhawkins@itworksite.com (713) 667-5474 701 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 600, Houston, TX, 77024
Carousel Industries 1061502254700 Non HUB Dave Colangelo dcolangelo@carouselindustries.com (401) 583-7349 659 S County Trail, Exeter, RI, 02822-3412
Central Technologies 1274667925200 Non HUB Todd Troxler todd@centralinc.com (214) 734-9780 1210 Islemere Drive, Rockwall, Texas, 75087
Cynergy Technology 1751798155500 Non HUB Kevin Roper kevinr@cynergytech.com (903) 581-7000 3903 Timms St., Tyler, TX 75703
Decision Tree, Inc. 1742538104700 Woman Owned Albert Lepe alepe@dtreetech.com (915) 584-3419 306 Thunderbird Drive, El Paso, TX, 79912
Edge Team Technology 1454951674900 Non HUB Cory Strange cory@edgeteam.com (817) 718-5005 9134 Calvert Road, Lantana, Texas, 76226
Enterprise Systems Corporation 1020594306000 Non HUB Bill Rogers brogers@enter-sys.com (713) 343-1227 4325 W. Sam Houston Parkway, Houston, TX, 77043
Howard Technology Solutions 164046614370 Non HUB Yareasia Ellis bids@howardcomputers.com (601) 399-5633 36 Howard Drive, Ellisville, MS, 39437
Integration Partners Corporation 1043467829700 Non HUB Glenn Riley griley@integrationpartners.com (317) 813-5114 12 Hartwell Avenue, Lexington, MA, 02421
JSK Company, Inc.dba IK Electric Company, Inc. 1710725891900 Non HUB Chris Gonzalez chrisg@ik-ns.com (512) 914-7376 214 Dr. Martin Luther Kind Drive, Little Rock, AR, 72201
Logicalls, Inc. 1134000122800 Non HUB Adam Petrovsky logicalisgovedcontracts@us.logicalis.com (949) 299-3399 2600 S TELEGRAPH RD SUITE 200, BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI, 48302
Mark III Systems Incorporated 1760484797400 Non HUB Edgar Romero edgar.romero@markiiisys.com (713) 664-9850 3600 S. Gessner Rd., Suite 170, Houston, TX, 77063
Micro Integration & Programming Solutions, Inc. 17314310461 Non HUB David Patterson davep@microint.com (713) 785-4596 10801 Hammerly  Suite 246, Houston, Texas, 77043
Microshare, Inc. 1742961962400 Woman Owned Benjamin Droll benjamin@microshare-inc.com 210-822-2080 2935 Thousand Oaks #6-178, San Antonio, TX, 78247
Network Alliance LLC 1452486241500 Hispanic/Female Johnathan Bailey jbailey@network-alliance.net 210-870-1960 The Vistas Building 5
4242 Medical Drive, Suite 5250, San Antonio, TX, 78229
Peak Methods, Inc. 1113665644100 Non HUB Jennifer McCuistian jennifer.mccuistian@peakuptime.com (918) 669-8017 PO Box 4674, Tulsa, OK, 74159-0674
Pinnacle Business Systems 1731332196401 Non HUB David Traxler david.traxler@pbsnow.com (601) 842-4400 3824 S. Boulevard, Suite 200, Edmond, OK, 73013
Presidio Networked Solutions Group, LLC 1760515249906 Non HUB Stephanie Tadevic stadevic@presidio.com (512) 795-7128 1955 LAKEWAY DR, STE 220, Lewisville, TX, 75057
Prime Systems/Directron 1760320444100 Asian/Male Alex Murdoch amurdoch@directron.us (713) 933-0934 10402 Harwin Dr, Houston, TX, 77036
Responsive Services, Inc. (RSI) 1751895799200 Non HUB Chris Allen chris@responsive-services.com (806) 763-1586 6401 Indiana Ave, Suite B, Lubbock, TX 79413
RFIP, Inc. 1203481889300 Non HUB Robert Jones rob@rfip.com (405) 534-2863 7720 N. Robinson Ave. – Suite B3, Oklahoma City, OK, 73116
SHI Government Solutions, Inc. 1223695478500 Asian/Female Texas Team SHI texas@shi.com (800) 870-6079 1301 South MoPac Expressway
Ste. 375, Austin, TX, 78746
Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc 1742836721700 Non HUB Phyllis Byrd (PJ) phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com 210-369-0617 10100 Reunion Place, Suite 500, San Antonio, TX, 78216
Solid Border, Inc. 1331009121300 Hispanic/Male Becca Dinning dir@solidborder.com (800) 213-8175 1806 Turnmill St, San Antonio, TX, 78248
Solid IT Networks, Inc. 1752950821400 Non HUB Laura Wilson lwilson@solidit.com (940) 464-0181 16507 Hedgecroft, Ste. 100, Houston, TX, 77060
Step CG, LLC 1300836376700 Non HUB Danny Poindexter dpoindexter@stepcg.com (281) 769-8774 Ext 3109 407 Vine Street
Suite 210, Cincinnati, OH, 45202
Trident Digital Technologies Inc 1461552677000 Non HUB Stephen Cobb scobb@tridentdt.com (469) 563-2838 3532 Euclid Drive, Grand Prairie, Texas, 75052-8043

Warranty and return policies

Please refer to the following for Extreme Networks full warranty terms and return policies: http://extremenetworks.com/support/policies/

DIR Website Link

https://dir.texas.gov/View-Search/Contracts-Detail.aspx?contractnumber=DIR-TSO-4339&keyword=433

DIR Cooperative Contracts Overview

https://dir.texas.gov/View-About-DIR/Pages/Content.aspx?id=41