Extreme Networks is proud to announce this FREE training with
an Industry Certification

Welcome Series – Meet ExtremeCloud™ IQ

Come join our family. In Series One immerse yourself in the exciting world of Cloud Networking, with ExtremeCloud™ IQ.
These global live streamed classes are available free of charge and open to everyone. Receive access to a free industry certification exam on completion of this training

What You'll Learn

Welcome Series One takes a deeper dive into our ExtremeCloud™ IQ platform, and answers the questions: What is Cloud Networking, how does it work? and how do you manage it? Across the episodes, we focus on topics such as Cloud, Security, Management, Troubleshooting and Deployment.

Who is this for?


Anyone looking to gain introductory technical knowledge on ExtremeCloud™ IQ

When?


Starts on October 20th, 2021 (See below)
Click below to add into your calendar!

Things You Need to Know…

 

Course name: Welcome Series – Meet ExtremeCloud™ IQ

Certification achieved: Extreme Networks Associate

WhereExtreme Networks – YouTube

When – Every Wednesday for 6 weeks, starting October 20th 2021

All classes run live at 9am EST/2pm UK/3pm CET/10pm SGT. Full recordings will be available on YouTube after each live event.

There are no costs for the series or the exam.  It’s FREE and open to everyone. 

Series 1

Episode 1 Oct. 20th 2021
Episode 2 Oct. 27th 2021
Episode 3 Nov. 3rd 2021
Episode 4 Nov. 10th 2021
Episode 5 Nov. 17th 2021
Episode 6 Nov. 24th 2021

Episodes will last approximately 1 hour and run once per week, for 6 weeks. All sessions will be available on-demand so you can catch up if you miss a live session or join mid-way through the series via our Extreme YouTube Channel.
After the final episode, you will be instructed on how you can access the free certification exam.

Can’t make the live showings? Don’t worry you can watch the episodes at any time!

If you have any questions or queries, please email learn@extremenetworks.com