Government Contract Information – South Caronlina

State Contract Details:

 

 

Address:

Division of Procurement Services

SC State Fiscal Accountability Authority

1201 Main Street, Suite 600

Columbia, SC 29201

State Contact:

Pat Bode

Procurement Manager

Office: (803) 737-3224

Email: pbode@mmo.sc.gov

 

 

Account Team:

Account Executive:
Name Phone Notes
Steve Trask Office: +1-603-952-5229 Mobile: +1-603-303-0529

 

 

 

 

Contract(s):

Price List Expires:

5/31/2019

 

 

 

Resellers for South Carolina:

A3 Communications

1038 Kinley Rd, Building B

Irmo, SC 29063

Contact: Brian Thomas

Email: brian.thomas@a3communications.com

Phone: 803-744-5027

Mobile: 803-608-3387

Toll Free: 888-809-1473

Fax: 803-731-8046

Contract Number: 4400011738

E-Rate SPIN: 143007309

Applied Data Technologies

8515 Crown Crescent Court

Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact: Lisa Windle

Email: lisa.windle@applieddatatech.com

Phone: 704-847-3000

Fax: 704-847-3077

Contract Number: 4400011739

E-Rate SPIN: 143031362

Blue Door Networks, LLC

555 Herndon Pky Ste 230

Herndon VA 20170

Contact: Michael Yager

Email: myager@bluedoornetworks.com

Phone: 571-328-4202

Fax: 703-91-8363

Contract Number: 4400011870

E-Rate SPIN: 143036537

CDW

230 N Milwaukee Avenue

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Contact: Nicole Tuzzolino

Email: nicotuz@cdwg.com

Phone: 866-850-5223

Fax: 847-990-8124

Contact: Joe Barese

Senior Account Manager

Phone: 866-819-6497

Fax: 847-990-8027

Contract Number: 4400011770

E-Rate SPIN: 143005588

Carousel Industries

3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 195,

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Contact: Denise Long

Email: dlong@arouselindustries.com

Phone: 615-815-3315

Contract Number: 4400011771

E-Rate SPIN: 143005588

Data Network Solutions

629 Lake Tide Drive

Chapin, SC 29036

Contact: Fred Reavis

Email: fred.reavis@datanetworksolutions.com

Phone: 803-932-9915

Mobile: 803-513-8434

Fax: 803-932-9914

Contract Number: 4400011772

E-Rate SPIN: 143021096

Meridian IT

9 Parkway North, Ste 500

Deerfield, MI 60015

Contact: Scott Hobin

Email: salessupport@meridianitinc.com

Phone: 315-362-9259

Contract Number: 4400011774

E-Rate SPIN: 143031169