Government Contract Information – New York

State Contract Details:

 

 

Address:

Procurement Services Group

Office of General Services

Corning Tower, 37th Floor

Albany, NY 12242

http://www.ogs.state.ny.us/purchase/default.asp

State Purchasing Agent:

Karen Rogers

Contract Administrator – Purchasing Officer

Email:Â Karen.Rogers@ogs.ny.gov

Phone: 518-486-9298

Fax: 518-486-6867

 

 

Account Team:

Account Executive(s):
Name Phone Notes
Logan Jones +1 518.421.9489 Â Â Upstate

 

 

 

Contract(s):

PT64449

Price List

Expires:

03/17/2024

 

 

 

Resellers for NY, PT64449

Argent Associates Inc.

140 Fieldcrest Ave

Edison, NJ 08837

Contact: Betty Manetta

Telephone Number: (732) 512-9009

E-mail:Â bmanetta@argentassociates.com

FAX: (732) 512-9549

ATS Consulting group corp.

3159 Winton Rd. South, Suite 200

Rochester, NY 14623

Contact: Dan Garrett

Telephone Number: (585) 475-0605

E-mail:Â dgarrett@atsconsultingcorp.com

FAX: (585) 475-0607

Blue Spruce Technologies

520B Portsmouth Ave

Greenland, NH 03310

Contact: Chris Flagg

Telephone Number: (603) 430-0003

E-mail:Â cflagg@bluesprucetechnologies.com

FAX: 603 430 0713

Carousel Industries

701 Cottage Grove Bldg C210

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Contact: Bill S Annino Jr.

Telephone Number: (800) 401-0760 x 5263

E-mail:Â bannino@carouselindustries.com

FAX: (309) 216-1613

CDW Government Inc.

230 N Milwaukee Ave.

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Contact: Joseph Mangano

Telephone Number: (800) 975-1381

E-mail:Â jmangano@cdwg.com

FAX: (800) 975-3182

CNC Microtech

19 Walker Way

Albany NY. 12205

Contact: Erik Jacoby

Telephone Number: (585) 292-1880

E-mail:Â ejacoby@cncmicrotech.com

FAX: (585) 292-1869

Control Network Communications

19 Walker Way

Albany, NY 12203

Contact: Richard Bentley

Telephone Number: (518) 862-9121 x 20

E-mail:Â richard.bentley@controlnetwork.com

FAX: (318) 862-9130

Core BTS Inc.

1373-10 Veterans Memorial Hwy.

Hauppauge, NY 11788

Contact: Matthew Pomara

Telephone Number: (631) 730-7175

E-mail:Â matt.pomara@corebts.com

FAX: (631) 730-7173

Core BTS Inc.

3 Tallow Wood Drive

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Contact: Joe Ciccarelli

Telephone Number: (518) 373-0617

E-mail:Â joe.ciccarelli@corebts.com

FAX: (518) 373-1172

Corporate Computer Solutions

55 Halstead Ave

Harrison, NY 10528

Contact: Larry Grippo

Telephone Number: (914) 835-1105 x 103

E-mail:Â larippo@corporatecomputersol.com

FAX: (914) 835-3947

Frontrunner Network Systems, Corp

412 Linden Ave

Rochester NY 14625

Contact: Jim Keegan

Telephone Number: (800) 724-7378

E-mail:Â jkeegan@frontrunnernetworks.com

Fax : 585-899-4454

MicroTech Information Sys Inc.

95 Alliance Dr.

Rochester, NY 14623

Contact: R John Gaudu

Telephone Number: (800) 921-3520

E-mail:Â rjgaudu@microtechis.comÂ

FAX: (716) 292-1869

Infrastructure Technologies, Inc.

5 Enterprise Ave

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Contact: Tony Riccio

Telephone Number: 518-664-3899 x 206

E-mail:Â tonyriccio@nfrastructure.com

FAX: (518) 6640-5731

R&D Data Products

4105 Route 1 South Ste, 4

Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Contact: Rich Diatlo

Telephone Number: (732) 329-0555

E-mail:Â rdiatlo@rrddata.comÂ

FAX: (732) 329-9493

Siemens Enterprise Networks LLC

450 Lexington Ave 15th Fl

New York, NY 10017

Contact: Joseph Bergin

Telephone Number: (212) 450-7537

E-mail:Â josep.bergin@icn.siemens.comÂ

FAX: (212) 450-7597

Switch Technologies Inc.

PO Box 5529

Rocky Point, NY 11778

Contact: David Pilacki

Telephone Number: (631) 332-3968

E-mail:Â dpijacki@switchtechnologies.comÂ

FAX: (631) 821-2841

Vandis

1 Albertson Way

Albertson, NY

Contact: Andrew Segal

Telephone Number: (516) 626-2100

E-mail:Â info@sound-business.comÂ

FAX: 516 626 9003

Precision Group

175 Constitution Blvd. South

Shelton CT 06484

Contact: Adam Schutska

Telephone Number: (203) 929-0000

E-mail:Â as@precisiongroup.com

FAX: 203 929 3800

CGAtlantic

1044 Northern Blvd.

Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact: Claire Dwyer

Telephone Number: (516) 625-5100 x117

E-mail:Â cdwyer@cgatlantic.com

FAX: (516) 625-5282

Vertical Resources

1160 Parsippany Boulevard

Parsippany NJ 07054

Contact: John Stypulkoski

Telephone Number: 973-541-5200

E-mail:Â jjs@verticalresources.comÂ

FAX: 973-541-9300

TRI Group Holdings/DBA Trightec MBE

459 Broadway

Troy, NY 12180

Contact: Chris Pickett

Telephone Number: (518) 378-1789

E-mail:Â Chris.picket@trightec.com

FAX: (518) 664-5731

Systems Management Planning

75 Goodway Drive

Rochester NY 14623

Contact: Eric Rorapaugh

Telephone Number: (585) 324-0800

E-mail:Â er@smp-corp.com

FAX: 585-475-0909

PTS Data Center Solutions, Inc

568 Commerce Street

Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Contract: Mike Petrino

Telephone Number: (201) 337-3833 Ext 102

E-mail:Â mpetrino@ptsdcs.com

FAX: 201-337-4722

PC University Distributor’s, Inc.

99 West Hawthorne Avenue, Suite 521

Valley Stream, NY 11580

Contact: Geoffrey Miller

Telephone Number: (516) 596-1500

E-mail:Â Gmm@pcuniversity.comÂ

FAX: 516-596-1515

Tri-Delta Resources Corp.

15 North Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Contact: Jeffery Grant

Telephone Number: (585) 412-7010

E-mail:Â jgrant@tri-delta.com

FAX: (585) 394-3893