Government Contract Information – Louisiana

State Contract Details: Contract # 4400001078

 

 

Address:

Office of State Purchasing

Baton Rouge, LA

70804-9095

State Purchasing Officer:

Quinn M. Eubanks

Office of State Procurement

1201 N. Third St.,

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

P.O. Box 94095,

Baton Rouge, LA 70804

Telephone: 225-342-8010

Direct Telephone: 225-342-5484

Email:Â Quinn.Eubanks@LA.Gov

 

 

Account Team:

Primary Contact – Inside Sales Rep(s):
Name Phone Notes
Brian Rupiper 208-769-9920

 

Account Executive(s):
Name Phone Notes
Gregg Oser 985-807-5717

 

 

 

Contract(s):

4400001078

Price List

Expires:

5/31/2019

 

 

 

Resellers for Louisiana, Contract # 4400001078

Extreme Networks

brupiper@extremenetworks.com

9 Northeastern Blvd

Salem, NH 03079

Phone: 877-801-7082

Fax: 603-952-6909

Carousel Industries of North

300 E McNeese St., Ste. 9 B,

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Contact: Phil Priddy

Email: ppriddy@carouselindustries.com

Phone: 225-235-7572

Fax: 337-477-1877

CDW

JJOHNSEN@CDW.COM

300 N Milwaukee Ave

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Phone: 312-705-0909 Ext: 0000

Fax: 312-705-3709

Comm & Technology Indust, Inc.

3240 S. I-10 Service Rd.,

Metairie, LA 70001

Contact: Darryl d’Aquin

Email: lagov@commtech.com

Phone: 504-200-1333

Fax: 504-200-1310

Com-Net Services, LLC

Attn: Vincent Thibodaux,

P.O. Box 31820,

Baton Rouge, LA 70831

Contact: Charlie Witt

Email: charlie_witt@comnetserv.com

Phone: 225-928-1231

Fax: 225-928-1249

Contact: Vincent Thibodaux

Email: cns@comnetserv.com

Phone: 225-928-1231

FAX: 225-928-1249

Detel Computer Solutions, LLC

7845 Hwy 1,

Mansura, LA 71350

Contact: Daryl Deshotel

Email: Daryl.Deshotel@detel.com

Phone: 225-952-9430

FAX: 225-952-9432

Contact: Brandi Dubea

Email: brandi@detel.com

Contact: Cindy Normand

Email: cindy@detel.com

Phone: 225-952-9430

FAX: 225-952-9432

Howard

CRAYNER@HOWARDCOMPUTERS.COM

Attn: Howard Order Entry

PO Box 1590

Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: 601-422-1786

Fax: 601-422-1195

IK Electric

214 Martin Luther King Dr.

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-376-2081

Kinetic IT Solutions

4417 Lake St.,

Lake Charles, LA 70605

Contact: Brian Jordan

Email: bjordan@askkinetic.com

Phone: 337-513-4272

Mainline Information Systems, Inc.

1700 Summit Lake Dr.,

Tallahasse, FL 32317

Contact: Rob Butler

Email: rob.butler@mainline.com

Phone: 850-219-5183

Fax: 800-748-0494

SHI International Corp

290 Davidson Ave.,

Somerset, NJ 08873

Contact: Priya Parekh

Email: priya_parekh@shi.com

Phone: 732-868-6279

Fax: 732-805-9669

Universal Data Inc.

JPERRIER@UDI.com

STE 109

701 Poydras St.

New Orleans, LA 70139

Phone: 504-523-1466 Ext: 0000

Fax: 504-523-1075

Skyrider communications

JAMIE@SKYRIDER.NET

1200 Arkansas Rd.

West Monroe, LA 71291

Phone: 317-654-8121 Ext: 0000

Fax: 888-471-8778

Solid IT

845 E FM 407

Argyle, TX 76226

Phone: 940-464-0181

Kinetix Technologies

934 Third St. STE 501

Alexandria, LA 71301

Phone: 318-487-8200

Fax: 318-487-8081

Synergetics

bids@synergeticsdcs.com

David Palmer

501 Hwy 12 West, Suite 100

Starkville, MS 39759 Phone: (662) 323-9484 EXT 103

Fax: (662) 324-1876