Government Contract Information – Georgia

Welcome, State of Georgia Visitors

Resources

Statewide contract number: 99999-SPD-T20120501-0009

Peoplesoft Supplier Number: 0000112753

 

Sales Contact:

Remit Address:

Extreme Networks

Jim Finger, Territory Manager

Mobile: 678.524.2232

Fax: 678.528.0285

Email:Â jfinger@extremenetworks.com

Extreme Networks

145 Rio Robles

San Jose, CA 95134

 

Authorized Resellers:

Summit Systems

1880 Enterprise Drive

Buford, GA 30518

Contact: Katie Simpson

Phone: 678-482-8010

ksimpson@sumsys.com

Progressive Communications

300 Mulberry Street

Macon, GA 31201

Contact: Max Anderson

Phone: 706-474-0532

max.anderson@pcians.com

A3 Communications

5000 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard

Suite 155

Norcross, GA 30071

Contact: Jared Pursell

Phone: 470-330-3487

jared.pursell@a3communications.com

Carousel Industries of North America, Inc.

3015 Windward Place

Suite 450

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Contact: Frank Douglas

Phone: 678-892-3715

fdouglas@carouselindustries.com

CDW Government, LLC
www.cdw.com

Please contact our SLE department

or your local representative

Howard Technology Solutions

36 Howard Drive

Ellisville, MS 39437

Contact: Andy Musick

Phone: 888-912-3151

amusick@howard.com

Mach3 Technologies

910 Cripple Creek Drive

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Contact: Eric Niemi

Phone: 678-513-7012

eniemi@mach3tech.com

Micro Technology Consultants, Inc. (MTC)

132 Osigian Blvd

Suite 200

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Phone: 478-953-1921

PC Solutions & Integration, Inc.

4935 SW 57th Avenue

Miami, FL 33155

Contact: David Rudnick

david@pcsolutions.us

Network Engineering Services

122 Glenda Drive

Bonaire, GA 31005

Contact: Wesley Garland

Phone: 478-338-0341

wesleygarland@cox.net

Lockstep Technology

2180 Satellite Blvd

Suite 400

Duluth, GA 30019

Contact: Jason Satcher

Phone: 770-505-9550

jsatcher@lockstepgroup.com

 

Address:

State Contract Administrator:

Georgia Department of Administrative Services

200 Piedmont Ave

SE Suite 1308 West Tower

Atlanta, GA 30334-9010

Jan Pytelewski,

GCPA Category Manager – IT

Procurement State of Georgia

Department of Administrative Services

404-656-5361 phone

770-408-5604 fax

janet.pytelewski@doas.ga.gov

www.doas.ga.gov

 

 

Expires: December 31, 2017