Government Contract Information – Florida

Welcome, State of Florida Visitors

Resources

State contract number: Participating State 43220000-WSCA-14-ACS

Contract Term Date: May 31, 2019

 

Sales Contact:

Remit Address:

Craig Cummings,

Sr. Account Executive – North

ccummings@extremenetworks.com

John McNeil,

Sr. Account Executive – Central

jomcneil@extremenetworks.com

Extreme Networks

145 Rio Robles

San Jose, CA 95134

 

Authorized Resellers:

Blue Door Networks LLC

555 Herndon Parkway, Suite 230

Herndon, VA 20170

Contact: Michael Yager

Phone: 571-328-4202

myager@bluedoornetworks.com

Carousel Industries of North America

659 South County Trail

Exeter, RI 02822

Contact: Vishal Nanda

Phone: 678-907-9660

VNanda@carouselindustries.com

CDW Government

230 N. Manager,

Vernon Hills, IL

Contact: Dan Fagan

Phone: 312-705-3332

dfagan@cdwg.com

Hayes e-Government Resources, Inc.

2473 Care Drive, Suite 201,

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Contact: Marsha Pittman

Phone: 850-297-0551 Ext. 124

mpittman@hcs.net

purchasing@hcs.net

CDW Corp.

www.cdw.com

Please contact our SLE department

or your local representative

Converged Networks

2 Still Shadow Drive, Suite G

Charleston, SC 29414

Contact: Chris Nute

Phone: 843-275-7220

cnute@convergednetworks.com

Howard Industries dba Howard Technology Solutions

PO Box 1590

Laurel, MS 39441

Contact: Melissa Reeves

Phone: 888-912-3151

mreeves@howard.com

NACR

Contact: Bo Hunsucker

National Account Manager

Phone: 678-262-2087

bhunsucker@NACR.com

www.nacr.com

Modcomp, Inc.

1500 S. Powerline Rd.,

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Contact: Peter Kaufman

Phone: 954-571-4640

pkaufman@modcomp.com

Ronco Communications & Electronics, Inc.

5453 W. Waters Ave. #101,

Tampa, FL 33634

Contact: Richard Glenn

rglenn@ronco.net

PC Solutions & Integration, Inc

4937 SW 75 Ave.

Miami, FL 33155

Contact: David Rudnick

Phone: 305-667-0633

david@pcsolutions.us

Presidio Networked Solutions, Inc.

5337 Millenia Lakes Blvd. Suite 300

Orlando, FL 32839

Contact: Peter Boettcher

Phone: 407-481-8600

pboettcher@presidio.com

Quasius Investment Corp d/b/a GCA

2701 N. Rocky Point Drive #600

Tampa, FL 33607

Contact: AmyKessler

Phone: 813-249-2514

Amy.kessler@gca.net

SmartWave Technologies

Contact:1275 Buford Highway, Suite 101

Suwanee, Ga 30024

Contact: AL Brown

Phone: 678-730-1950

al.brown@smartwave.us

www.smartwave.us/

Zones, Inc.

1102 15th Street SW

Auburn, WA 98001

Contact: Judi Harvey

Phone: 800-381-9663 x3371

judi.harvey@zones.com

www.zones.com

 

Contract Expiration Date:

May 31, 2019