July 16, 2013

ExtremeLive Today! Learn about Converged Infrastructures and Extreme Networks New Partnerships with Lenovo and EMC

Learn more about Extreme Networks approach to the Converged Infrastructure, and our new Lenovo and EMC partnerships TODAY, July 16! register today.

– 8:00 am and 6:00 pm Pacific Standard Time  

– 5:00 pm Central Europe Time

– 11am EST and 9:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

– 9:00 am Singapore Time 

About The Contributor:
Extreme Marketing Team

See My Other Posts