April 25, 2013

NEW Extreme Live Webinar: A Building Block Approach to Selling the Data Center

‘Block’ solutions are increasingly used to provide organizations with a standard blueprint for designing and building Data Center, Cloud and Virtualized environments. In addition to enabling you to accelerate time-to-solution for your customers, Extreme Networks new block solutions deliver industry best performance and innovation at every layer, while assuring interoperability through third-party testing and validation.

Learn how we’re expanding your opportunities in this growing market through solutions that lower TCO and guarantee performance optimization for Virtual Infrastructures. Join Director of Data Center Marketing and Solutions,  Jake Howering  for our newest Extreme Live event on Tuesday May 14 (Wednesday May 15 in Asia Pacific). Click here to register for this webinar now.

8:00AM Pacific / 11:00AM Eastern / 5:00PM Central European Summer Time
6:00PM Pacific / 9:00PM Eastern / 9:00AM Singapore (Wednesday May 15)

 

About The Contributor:
Extreme Marketing Team

See My Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *