May 09, 2013

Extreme Networks is now EMC VSPEX Certified!

Learn how to dramatically expand your business opportunities on May 14. We’ll highlight how to identify, qualify, and grow your business through “block” solutions for data centers  – by leveraging our VSPEX Certification, including our industry leading partnerships, Open Fabric innovations, and best-in-breed differentiation.

 When: May 14 (May 15 in Asia Pacific):

– 8:00AM PST/11:00AM EST /5:00PM Central European Summer Time

-6:00PM PST/9:00 PM EST /9:00AM Singapore (Wed. 5/15)

 register here today. We look forward to this exciting session with you!

About The Contributor:
Extreme Marketing Team

See My Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *