March 15, 2013

Extreme Live Webinar: Wireless Portfolio Update, Tuesday, March 26th

Please join Extreme Product Marketing and Sales Engineering leaders Sean Hogston and Rob Karnbach for an informative and interactive session on Extreme’s newly updated Wireless Product Portfolio. Attendees can expect to walk away from this session with:

  • Updates and positioning of Extreme Wireless Portfolio
  • New Software Features
  • Naming techniques for Access Points

Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2013  at 1:00PM EST /6:00PM CET / 10:00 AM PST

Register Here

About The Contributor:
Extreme Marketing Team

See My Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *