April 01, 2013

Additional Open Fabric Edge "Sneak Peek" Webinar time added for EMEA

Due to overwhelming registrations, we have added a new time for our Open Fabric Edge Webinar on April 2nd. Register Now!

EMEA: Tuesday, April 2, 5:00PM CET  (8:00AM PST & 11:00AM EST)

Americas & EMEA: Tuesday, April 2, 10:00AM PST & 1:00PM EST (7:00PM CET)

Asia Pacific: Wednesday, April 3, 9:00AM Singapore Standard Time (6:00PM PST & 9:00PM EST)

About The Contributor:
Extreme Marketing Team

See My Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *